Executive Board

  Honorary Life President

Mr. Lou DaPeng

Honorary Life Vice President IAAF/China

Honorary Life President

Mr. Yu Kyung Sun

OCA EC Chairman/Republic of Korea

Honoary Life Member

Mr. Chiharu Igaya

Honorary Life Member of IOC / Japan 

Honorary Life Member

Mr. N.Ramachandran

President of WSF/Indiia



Mr. Justin Sukwon Park

Republic of Korea

Senior Vice President

Mr. Shin Otsuka

 ITU EB member/Japan

Vice President

Mr. Mohammad Ali Sabour 

President of Iran Triathlon Federation/Iran

Secretary General

Mr. Vijitr Sittinawin

Deputy SG of Thailand Olympic Committee/Thailand


 Mr. Cheah Choon Nam

Triathlon Association of Malaysia President/Malaysia

Executive Board Member

Dr. Tareq Abdul Azziza Khayyat

Jordan Triathlon Federation President/Jordan

Executive Board Member

Mr. Rakesh Gupta


Executive Board Member

Mr. Wang Xuanqing

CTSA President/China

Executive Board Member

Dr. Liou Yuh-Feng

CTTA President/Chinese Taipei

Executive Board Member

Ms. Maria Josephine Zagfra


Executive Board Member 

Ms Fenella Ng

TriHK President/HongKong

Women Committee Chair


Olga Blokhina


Technical Committee Chair

Mr. Sam Wickramasinghe

Sri Lanka 

If you wish to contact with any one of them please email at:- astcweb@gmail.com we will redirect it to the recipient.

@ ASTC Web Team @